Monday, June 1, 2009

Charter Commission candidates

The Press Herald is running a brief series on the candidates for the charter commission. Today they cover District 1 (East End - both want an elected Mayor) and District 2 (West End - only Jenkins wants an elected Mayor).

District 3: Laurie Davis and Joseph Malone
District 4: Steven Scharf, John Spritz, Janice Tevanian
District 5: Richard Ranaghan Jr. and Peter Rickett

At-large (choose four): James Cohen, Thomas Elliman, Paul Farrell, James Gooch, Madeleine Segal, Nathan Smith, Edward Suslovic and Anna Trevorrow